Our Team


parallax background


Arthur
Bogle


Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 623-0586 abogle@bogleins.com

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT


Basil
Monteith


Department Head
Senior Broker
Phone: 623-0592 bmonteith@bogleins.com

 


Dannel Rahamut


John_Cameron_L


John
Cameron


Senior Broker Consultant Phone: 333-0620 jcameron@bogleins.com


Hyacinth McLaughlin


vashiv_l


Vaibhav Nanda


Staci_l


Staici-Ann Molina


PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT


Rori-Leigh Mighty


Department Head
Senior Broker Phone: 623-0595 rmighty@bogleins.com

 
Jeanne_l


Jeanne
Jervis


kishane_l


Kishane
Singh



 
Daysi_martin_l


Daysi
Martin



Tatyana Salazar


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623 0598 tsalazar@bogleins.com

HEALTH & LIFE DEPARTMENT


Ronda
Goff


Department Head
Senior Broker
Phone: 926-1182 rgoff@bogleins.com


Priscilla
Pouchie


Jeanette-l


Jeanette
Verhoeven


Senior Broker Consultant
Phone: 525 0602 jverhoeven@bogleins.com


Samantha
Maldonado-Ebanks



 
Stephanie-Bush


Stephanie
Bush



Talon
Yong


Life & Health Insurance
Specialist
Phone: 938-7307 tyong@bogleins.com


Darren Kirchman


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0582 dkirchman@bogleins.com
Denny_Ebanks_L


Denny
Ebanks


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0590 debanks@bogleins.com
Lyndsie-Martin--lar


Lyndsie
Martin


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0588 lmartin@bogleins.com

FOUNDER


Derek E.
Bogle


Friend, Father & Founder
1940-2022
Make a Payment