our team


parallax background

EXECUTIVE TEAM

 


Arthur
Bogle


Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 623-0586 abogle@bogleins.com
 

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT


Basil
Monteith



 


Dannel Rahamut



Hyacinth Whittaker



 


Staici-Ann Brown



Diandra
Myles


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0590 dmyles@bogleins.com

PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT


Rori-Leigh Mighty



 


Jeanne
Jervis



Kishane
Brown



 


Daysi
Martin


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0591 dmartin@bogleins.com


Tatyana Salazar


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623 0598 tsalazar@bogleins.com

HEALTH & LIFE DEPARTMENT


Priscilla
Pouchie



ver-large


Jeanette
Verhoeven



Samantha Maldonado-Ebanks



Ronda
Goff




Ashley
Flores


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0580 aflores@bogleins.com


Darren Kirchman


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0582 dkirchman@bogleins.com


Stephanie
Bush


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0603 sbush@bogleins.com


Talon
Yong


Life Insurance
Agent
Phone: 938-7307 tyong@bogleins.com
Make a Payment