our team


parallax background

EXECUTIVE TEAM

 


Arthur
Bogle


Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 623-0586 abogle@bogleins.com
 

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT


Basil
Monteith



Lisa
Motta



 


Staici-Ann Brown



Zariah Parchment


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0588 zparchment@bogleins.com

PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT


Rori-Leigh Mighty


Insurance Administrator Phone: 623-0595 rmighty@bogleins.com


Hyacinth Whittaker



Jeanne
Jervis




Nichole Anderson


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0580 npowell@bogleins.com

HEALTH & LIFE DEPARTMENT


Alisa
James


Health Insurance Administrator
Phone: 623-0594 ajames@bogleins.com


Ronda
Goff


Health Insurance Administrator
Phone: 623-0600 rgoff@bogleins.com


Nadia
Ebanks



 


Darren Kirchman


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0582 dkirchman@bogleins.com


Talon
Yong


Life Insurance
Agent
Phone: 938-7307 tyong@bogleins.com
Make a Payment