Our Team


parallax background


Arthur
Bogle


Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 623-0586 abogle@bogleins.com

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT


Basil
Monteith



 


Dannel Rahamut



Hyacinth McLaughlin



 


Staici-Ann Molina



Diandra
Myles


PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT


Rori-Leigh Mighty



 


Jeanne
Jervis



Kishane
Singh



 


Daysi
Martin



Tatyana Salazar


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623 0598 tsalazar@bogleins.com

HEALTH & LIFE DEPARTMENT


Priscilla
Pouchie



ver-large


Jeanette
Verhoeven



Samantha Maldonado-Ebanks



Ronda
Goff




Stephanie
Bush



Darren Kirchman


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0582 dkirchman@bogleins.com


Talon
Yong


Life Insurance
Agent
Phone: 938-7307 tyong@bogleins.com

 


Shakirra
Connor


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0580 sconnor@bogleins.com


Kadi
Dixon


Customer Service Representative
Phone: 623-0588 kdixon@bogleins.com

FOUNDER


Derek E.
Bogle


Friend, Father & Founder
1940-2022
Make a Payment